Best Nawaz Sharif PMLN Songs list all

PMLN is Pakistan’s biggest Political Party has recently completed its tenure of Government. Here we are sharing the latest  PMLN songs 2024 are the best collection of video songs of the Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) party that are recently becoming more and more famous due to election comparison. These days PML -N Official Song – Sher Hamara and Mian De Naray Jugni by Arif Lohar is viral on social media.

PMLN New Songs 2021 for Election MP3 Mp4 Video

These PMLN Songs are contrary to PTI for election campaigns but are in the hearts of PMLN candidates and workers.  This is an amazing collection of PMLN Songs. THE latest PMLN video songs contain unbelievable video songs for PMLN lovers. You can see a list of the best PMLN video songs here. You can Download PMLN New Songs 2024 for Election MP3 Mp4 Video from the hosted site. We don’t share any videos due to copyright issues. See the PMLN Songs List 2024 here. Get pmln songs mp3 download below.

PMLN Songs List 2024 :

  • Fakray Pakistan Nawaz Sharif
  • Jhomay Ga Mulk Sara
  • Saanson Main Basa ha pyar Tera PMLN song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  • Mian De Naray Jugni by Arif Lohar
  • Rahe Ga yahi Pakistan PMLN Song
  • Vote Ko Izzat Do (Official) PML N Song
  • Sher Sher Apna Sher Aya
  • Hamary Sub Ke Dilo Ki Dharkan
  • Jite Ga Sher Ek waari Fair by Lite Guru
  • Tu aaye ga dobara pmln song 2024
  • Maryam Nawaz PMLN Song 2024

See also PTI Songs List 2024

See also  Latest Naqash By Nishat Linen Men Winter Kurta Collection

Leave a Comment