Pakistan Super League 2024 Matches Schedule Venue Team Squad

psl 2023 squad venue matches

Pakistan Super League 2024 Matches Schedule Venue Team Squad

Pakistan Super League 2024 (PSL) will be held in February-March 2024. As you know that after IPL (Indian Premier League), Pakistan Super League has become the favorite league for cricket lovers. According to the schedule, PSL-2024 will start on 13th February 2024 with an opening ceremony of Karachi Kings Vs Multan Sultans at National Stadium Karchi.34 matches will be played in Pakistan Super League 2024. 6 teams from various regions are participating in the PSL 8TH edition. HBL is the main sponsor to boost PSL 2024. This T20 format has become the most famous tournament. A large number of players who are participating from all over the world to enjoy this event.

PSL T20 Format 8th Edition

Pakistan Super League 2024 is the 8th edition and T20 format. This event will be organized will collaboration with Habib Bank Limited. Habib Bank Limited is the main ambassador and sponsor to run this PSL T20 8th edition.

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2024

Here you will find day to day matches list for PSL (2024). In this paragraph, all 34 matches and their venue will be shown. Which is your favorite PSL team? Please provide below in the comments box your favorite team of PSL name. Here you will find the tentative PSL 2024 matches schedule online. Pakistan Cricket Board has not yet officially issued PSL Schedule, but here you will find the tentative Pakistan Super League matches scheduled for 2024 along with matches venues.


See also  12 Rabi al Awal Jashn-e-Eid Meelad ul Nabi (PBUH) HD Wallpapers Photos

Pakistan Super League Teams with Captains

6 teams are participating in Pakistan Super League 2024 T-20 format. In this regard Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Multan Sultan, and Peshawar Zalmi. Islamabad United: Mr. Shadab Khan is the Captain of Islamabad United. Imad Wasim is the captain of the Karachi Kings. Shaheen Shah Afridi is the Captain of Lahore Qalandars. Muhammad Rizwan is the captain of Multan Sultans. Babar Azam is the captain of Peshawar Zalmi.

Pakistan Super League 2024 Team Squad:

Islamabad United:PSL Islamabad United

Shadab Khan (C), Asif Ali, Muhammad Wasim (Junior), Colin Munro, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Abrar Ahmed, Paul Stirling, Alex Hales, Rahmanullah Gulbaz, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Moeen Ali, Sohaib Maqsood, Rumman Raees, Zeeshan Zamir, Hassan Nawaz, Mubasir Khan

Lahore Qalandars:Lahore Qalandars squad

Shaheen Shah Afridi (C), Rashid Khan, Haris Rauf, Harry Brook, David Wiese, Abdullah Shafique, Sikandar Raza, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Hussain Talat, Jordan Cox, Liam Dawson, Dilbar Hussain, Mirza Tahir Baig, Ahmed Daniyal, Shawaiz Irfan, Jalat Khan

Karachi Kings:Karachi Kings squad
Imad Wasim (C), Haider Ali, Mohammad Amir, Mir Hamza, Shoaib Malik, Aamir Yamin, Sharjeel Khan, James Fuller, Qasim Akram, Matthew Wade, Imran Tahir, James Vince, Irfan Khan Niazi, Andrew Tye, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Akhlaq, Tabraiz Shamsi, Mohammad Umar

Quetta Gladiators:Quetta Gladiators players
Sarfaraz Ahmed (C), Mohammad Nawaz, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jason Roy, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, Naveen Ul Haq, Umar Akmal, Will Smeed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Naseem Shah, Odean Smith, Aimal Khan, Umaid Asif, Muhammad Zahid, Abdul Bangalzai, Martin Guptill, Omair Bin Yousuf

Peshawar Zalmi:Peshawar Zalmi squad
Babar Azam (C), Sherfane Rutherford, Salman Irshad, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Haris, Aamir Jamal, Rovman Powell, Tom-Kohler Cadmore, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Danish Aziz, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Arshad Iqbal, Saim Ayub, Usman Qadir, Sufyan Muqeem, Haseeb Ullah, Jimmy Neesham

See also  Importance of Muharram ul Haram in urdu

Multan Sultans:Multan Sultan squad
Mohammad Rizwan (C), Khushdil Shah, Tim David, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Maqsood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, David Miller, Josh Little, Akeal Hosein, Adil Rashid, Usman Khan, Sameen Gul, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Sarwar, Arafat Minhas.

PSL 8th Edition 2024 Salary Package Players List 3 Crore

As you know that PSL & IPL has the same comparison to bid players for the league. Here you will find the most expensive players to be nominated for PSL 8 for 6 teams. Babar Azam is nominated for Karachi Kings with a salary package of Rs 3 Crore PKR. Imad Wasim was nominated for Karachi Kings in 3 Crore. Chris Jorden is nominated in a 3 Crore Salary for Karachi Kings. Hasan Ali is nominated with a handsome salary package of Rs 3 Crore for Islamabad United. Asif Ali is nominated for Rs 3 crore package for Islamabad United. Colin Munro is nominated for Rs 3 crore for Islamabad United. Shaheen Shah Afridi belongs to Lahore Qalandars and is nominated for Rs 3 crore package. Rashid Khan who belongs to Lahore Qalandars also nominated for Rs 3 crore rupees.

Categories in PSL 8 For Players:

There are 6 categories in PSL 8 (Pakistan Super League).

Platinum Category

Diamond Category

Gold Category

Supplementary Category

Silver Category

Emerging Category

PSL Season 1 to Season 7 Winners List (2016 to 2022)

SeasonWinner TeamVs Runner Up Team
2016Islamabad UnitedQuetta Gladiators
2017Peshawar ZalmiQuetta Gladiators
2018Islamabad UnitedPeshawar Zalmi
2019Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar Zalmi
2020Karachi KingsLahore Qalandars
2021Multan SultansPeshawar Zalmi
2022Lahore QalandarsMultan Sultans
See also  Colorful Mehndi / Henna Designs for Ladies

PSL 2024 Live Broadcasting Channels in World (Region Wise)

Region-wise Broadcasting Channels List For PSL 2024
Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super
Indian Sub Continent Sony Sports Network
Maldives Astro SuperSport, Sony Sports
Afghanistan Lemar TV
Brunei, Malaysia Astro SuperSport
Australia beIN Sports Network, Tapmad TV
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Canada Willow TV
USA Willow TV
Caribbean Flow Sports
UAE live TV
UK Sky Sports
South East Asia Tapmad TV
Middle East and North Africa Tapmad TV
Sub-Saharan Africa Super Sports
South America Tapmad Tv
Europe Tapmad TV

Leave a Comment